Our Board & Sub-Committee Structure

Ken Brundle Oswyn Paulin Mary McColgan The Board Chair Vice-Chair **Company Secretary** Finance **Christian McManus** Jacinta Walsh **Chris Scott Sub-Committee** Chair **Committee Member Committee Member** Nominations & Oswyn Paulin Ken Brundle Mary McColgan Governance Chair **Committee Member Committee Member Sub-Committee** Resources Mike Dawson Mary McColgan **Sub-Committee Committee Member** Chair **Care & Quality Assurance Alyson Dunn** Brendan Mullen **Sub-Committee** Chair **Committee Member Property** Tim Hopkins **Stewart Harrington Sub-Committee** Chair **Committee Member** Mary McColgan **Nevin Ringland** Research & Innovation Chair Committee Member **Sub-Committee Audit Risk & Compliance** John McGregor Oswyn Paulin **Chris Scott Committee Member Sub-Committee** Chair **Committee Member**